9jaHypezz | Nigeria's No1 Platform For Job Vacancies post : Anambra

9jaHypezz | Nigeria's No1 Platform For Job Vacancies post

9jahypezz.com IS A UNIQUE WEBSITE WHERE UP TO DATE JOB VACANCIES ARE BEING PUBLICIZES

Aa

inbtw post

Aa

ABb

Showing posts with label Anambra. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Anambra. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Head Cashier

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Over the top entertainment-Nairabet, is recruiting for the position below: Job Title: Head Cashier Location: Onitsha, Anambra state R...
Read more »

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

ACCOUNT OFFICER

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
A leading chemical trading company in Nigeria is presently recruiting for a mid level account Officer for her Onitsha branch. Interest...
Read more »

Hoo